JCI Davos 

    
Über uns 

Junge Wirtschaftskammer Davos
Catrina Geret
Promenade 106
7270 Davos Platz

 E-Mail: info@tierarzt-davos.ch

http://www.jci-davos.ch

Gründungsdatum:  22.11.1986
   
   
Anzahl Mitglieder Aktiv: 27    
Anzahl Mitglieder Senat: 1    
Anzahl Kandidaten 2    
Anzahl Ehrenmitglieder 1    

 

Vorstand

 
Präsidentin
Catrina Geret
Promenade 106
7270 Davos Platz
T: +41 79 463 88 75
info@tierarzt-davos.ch
 
Vize-Präsident
Marc Kunz
Buolstrasse 2
7270 Davos Platz
T: +41 79 387 62 89
marc@kunz.ch
 Damian.jpg

Past-Präsident
Damian Markutt
Aegertaweg 1
7277 Davos Glaris

T: +41 78 889 81 60
d.markutt@markutt.ch

 Bild_Roger_Winistörfer.png
Kassier
Roger Winistörfer
Zugerstrasse 15
8810 Horgen
T: +41 78 880 18 79
roger.winistoerfer@credit-suisse.com
 Jöri.jpg

Aktuar
Jöri Mattli
Promenade 60, Postfach 453
 7270 Davos Platz
T: +41 79 745 50 89
mattli@mattlihew.ch

Mitglieder


Martin Bernhard
Davos Wiesen
m.bernhard@holzbernhard.ch   

Adrian Dinkelmann
Chur
adrian.dinkelmann@awt.gr.ch

Andrea Eggimann, Kandidatin
Pragg- Jenaz
andreaeggi@hotmail.com

Roman Equilino
Davos Platz
kontakt@equilino.ch
 
Silvan Fopp
Davos Platz
silvan.fopp@gmail.com

Nando Fopp, Kandidat
Davos Platz
fopp@nandofopp.ch

Daniel Fürsinger
Davos Platz
info@raumplanung-fuersinger.ch

Catrina Geret, Präsidentin
Davos Platz
info@tierarzt-davos.ch
     
Fabio Giuri
Davos Platz 
fabio.giuri@gmail.com
    
Carlo Gruber
Davos Wolfgang
c.gruebe@hotmail.com
    
Hansruedi Heldstab
Jenaz
hansruedi@heldstab.com
     
Tamara Henderson
Davos Platz
info@hotel-larix.ch

Nia Jenkins
Davos Platz 
nia.jenkins@aofoundation.org

Anina Kaufmann
Davos Platz 
anina.kaufmann@hotmail.com

Remo Keller
Davos Platz
remo.keller@raiffeisen.ch

Thomas Künzli
Davos Dorf
thomas.kuenzli@kuenzli-davos.ch

Marc Kunz, Vize- Präsident
Davos Platz
marc@kunz.ch

Marco Lang
Davos Platz
marco.lang@7270.ch

Damian Markutt, Past- Präsident
Davos Glaris
d.markutt@markutt.ch 

Jöri Mattli, Aktuar
Davos Platz
mattli@mattlihew.ch

Diego Moor
Davos
info@spenglerei-davos.ch

Valentin Oberrauch
Davos Platz
valentin@obidavos.ch
    
Claudia Paolella
Davos Dorf
c-paolella@gmx.ch  

August Schärli
Klosters 
august.schaerli@enluf.ch

Andrea Schwyzer
Davos Platz
andrea.schwyzer@gmx.ch

Andrea Thöny
Davos Platz
a.thoeny@hotmail.com

Carmen Thöny
Davos Platz
carmenthoeny@gmx.net

Adrian Weber
Davos Dorf  
a.weber@cafe-weber.ch    

Roger Winistörfer 
Horgen 
roger.winistoerfer@fides.ch

    

Senator:

Andrea Meisser, Davos Clavadel

Ehrenmitglied:

Claudio Casty, Davos Platz

andreaeggi@hotmail.com

fopp@nandofopp.ch

 

© JCI Davos, JCI Davos

www.jci-davos.ch